The Heroine’s Journey of Kade Cook

Just wanted to share this wonderful interview I did with Peter de Kuster​.
Thank you for asking me to be a part, Big hugs.

The Heroine's Journey

What is the best thing that I love about my work?

Without any doubt it would be the freedom of it all. Being able to write exactly what is meant to be written is so freeing and most days completely exhilarating.

What is my idea of perfect happiness?

My idea of perfect happiness is loving who I am, inside and out. Happiness begins within.

What is my greatest fear?

Of being cremated. No so much the cremation part but waking up just before they light the furnace. I scares me to pieces.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?

I would have to say second guessing myself and worrying about failing. I guess in one way my insecurities push me to continue on, when it would be easier to just quit. I couldn’t live with myself if I didn’t try to do to the best of my…

View original post 1,522 more words

Leave a Reply

