Today is the day…launch day.

win_20160914_094015

It is Thursday morning, September 15, 2016. Launch day.

I am trying hard not to overthink anything, to smile and drink my coffee through the jitters vibrating throughout my soul. Slowly breathing in and out, steadying the façade of calmness on the outside.
Six bells will come tonight whether I am ready or not to receive it and I know this.
It has been a long 2 years coming for me to get to this point and at a few moments, I wondered what it would be like to get here. Well today I know. It is such an incredible surreal feeling that all I can do is just exhale.
I don’t know who will show, or what will happen but I do know that I made it, ready or not. I am here, book in hand and awaiting what the universe serves me with a smile.
Dreams do come true, you just have to believe in them and more importantly, you have to believe in yourself. Always, even if no one else does. It is your dream, so defend it.
Big hugs to all and
Cheers from the Shadows,
Kade
Leave a Reply

